There’s no shortage of fun stuff to do this holiday season. Don’t believe us? Just scroll through this list below from Jody Mace and Charlotte on the Cheap. Know of a holiday event we missed? Email us at charlottefive@charlottefive.com. And bookmark this story as we’ll be updating it regularly as we learn about more events.

Monday, December 5

Tuesday, December 6

Wednesday, December 7

Thursday, December 8

Friday, December 9

 Saturday, December 10

Sunday, December 11

Monday, December 12

Tuesday, December 13

Wednesday, December 14

Thursday, December 15

Friday, December 16

Saturday, December 17

Sunday, December 18

Monday, December 19

Tuesday, December 20

Wednesday, December 21

Thursday, December 22

Friday, December 23

Saturday, December 24

Sunday, December 25

Monday, December 26

Tuesday, December 27

Wednesday, December 28

Thursday, December 29

Friday, December 30

Saturday, December 31

Sunday, January 1

Sunday, January 2

Sunday, January 3

Sunday, January 4

Sunday, January 5

Sunday, January 6

Sunday, January 7

Sunday, January 8

Photo: David T. Foster III/Charlotte Observer

34104 Total Views 3 Views Today

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY